1161 N. Lakeshore Drive Ludington, MI 49431 office@epworthchurch1894.org 231.845.7898

Board of Directors


Left to right: Kari Small, Missy McCain, Mark Nolot, Sandy Cabe, Jim Moody, Dave Newton, Beth Jones, Sharon Berend, Ed Boeschenstein, Melody Johnson (Chaplain), Dick Strabel, Vicky Sandefur, Major Park

The Church Association of the Epworth Assembly, Inc. is dedicated to acknowledging our Christian heritage, strengthening our Epworth Community of Faith, and providing spiritual renewal through Worship, Youth Activities, Family Programs, and Service.

2020 Epworth Church Board:

Major Park – President

Missy McCain – Vice President

Beth Jones – Treasurer

Ed Boeschenstein – Secretary

Sharon Berend                                                                                 Sandy Cabe

Missy McCain                                                                                    James Moody

Dave Newton                                                                                    Mark Nolot   

Vicky Sandefur                                                                                Richard Strabel

Jane Whitesides                                                                                

Kari Small, Epworth Assembly Board Representative